Deputy Provost(Administration)
Card image cap

Dr. A. S. O. Ogunjuyigbe
B.Eng. (Ekpoma), M.Sc. (Lagos), D.Tech. (Pretoria), R.Eng
Phone: 08023504826
E-mail: deputyprovostadmin@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, aogunjuyigbe@gmail.com

Provost
Card image cap

Professor J. O. Babalola
Ph.D (Ibadan), FRSC, FAS
Phone: 08034540881
E-mail: provost@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, jo.babalola@ui.edu.ng

Deputy Provost (Academic)
Card image cap

Dr. K.M. Samuel
B.A (Ife), PGDE (Ilorin), M.A., Ph.D. (Ibadan)
Phone: 08034781804
E-mail: deputyprovostacademic@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, symphonkay@gmail.com

Deputy Registrar (Admissions & General Administration)
Card image cap

Mr. M. A. Adewumi
B.Ed., M.A.(Ibadan)
Phone: 08067904060
E-mail: deputyregistraradmin@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Deputy Registrar (Examination & Records)
Card image cap

Mr. Adetona Babatunde Tajudeen
Phone: 08055113625
E-mail: deputyregistrarexam@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Deputy Bursar
Card image cap

Mrs. Adesanya Olayinka
Phone: 0803305908
E-mail: deputybursar@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Admission Officer
Card image cap

Mr. T. G. Bankole
Phone: 08054098821
E-mail: admissions@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Examination Officer
Card image cap

Mr Oluremi Morakinyo. A
Phone: 08067915057
E-mail: exams@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Audit Officer
Card image cap

Mrs. Yetunde O. Efuntoye
Phone: 08023457996
E-mail: audit@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Committee Officer
Card image cap

Mrs Benedicta O. Akpanuko
Phone: 08037310499
E-mail: committee@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Records Officer
Card image cap

Mrs. Abiola. O. Akobe-Ajibolu
Phone: 08023270291
E-mail: records@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Head ICT
Card image cap

Mr. Ajayi Biodun
Phone: 08037398804, 09090561414
E-mail: ict@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Provost's Secretary
Card image cap

Mrs. Famakin Opeyemi
Phone: 08082099449
E-mail: famopeyemi@yahoo.com