Provost

Professor A. S. O. Ogunjuyigbe
B.Eng. (Ekpoma), M.Sc. (Lagos), D.Tech. (Pretoria), R.Eng

Phone: 08023504826
E-mail: provost@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, aogunjuyigbe@gmail.com

Deputy Provost
(Administration)

Professor E.O.Ewuola
B.Agric.Tech.(FUTA), M.Sc. Ph.D.(Ibadan)

Phone: 07056564383
E-mail: deputyprovostadmin@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, eoewuola@gmail.com

Deputy Provost
(Academic)

Professor Arinpe G. Adejumo
MNAL. B.A, M.A, Ph.D. (Ife)

Phone: 08055116315
E-mail: deputyprovostacademic@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, agadejumo@yahoo.com

Deputy Registrar (Admissions & General Administration)

Mr. M. A. Adewumi
B.Ed., M.A.(Ibadan)

Phone: 08067904060
E-mail: deputyregistraradmin@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Deputy Registrar (Examination & Records)

Mr. O.A. Olaoye
B.A.(Hons)Ife,MMP(Ibadan),MANUPA,MCIPDM.

Phone: 08055265713
E-mail: deputyregistrarexam@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Deputy Bursar
(Examination & Records)

Mr. I.O. Popoola

Phone: 08034549421
E-mail: deputybursar@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, isiaqolaide@gmail.com

Admissions Officer

Ruth. A. ADEYINKA
B.Ed, M.Ed.

Phone: 08059978586
E-mail: admissions@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Examinations Officer

Mr. Oluremi Morakinyo Alao

Phone: 08067915057
E-mail: exams@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Audit Officer

Olasupo IBIRONKE

Phone: 08060355515
E-mail: audit@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng, ibironkeolasupo2@gmail.com

Committee Officer

Mrs Benedicta O. Akpanuko

Phone: 08037310499
E-mail: committee@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Records Officer

Mrs. Ozah ADEDOJA

Phone: 08033763355, 08073130326
E-mail: uipgrecords@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Head of ICT

Mr. Biodun Ajayi

Phone: 08037398804, 09090561414
E-mail: ict@pgcollege.ui.edu.ng

Head of Finance

Mrs. Olaide Olatunji ACA

Phone: 08060894095
E-mail: oyekunlelaide@yahoo.com

Provost's Secretary

Mrs. Henrietta Thompson

Phone: 08024935448
E-mail: hu.thompson@mail.ui.edu.ng